Book Review: Into the Woods the Hollows and Beyond by Kim Harrison

17191340_10210921091294677_4975285399832002086_nI am not normally one for short stories. I find that I just start to understand what is going on and am getting interested in the characters and it is over. But this collection of stories was different for me. The first three quarters of the stories are about characters from Harrison’s Hollows series, filling in gaps in the novels, or looking into characters that don’t have their voices heard. I loved them! They filled in man of the questions I had about the books and brought me back into the series I love so much. The last few stories – well, same old short story problem. Oh, well.

Review by Leslie B.

Leave a Reply

