Monday Spotlight: Newspapers.com

newspaperscomicon

 

The library has added Newspapers.com: Illinois and Indiana, providing extensive access to papers from those states, including back issues.

In-library use is available to anyone, but access outside the building requires your Danville Public Library card barcode.

The website is very easy to use. I searched my last name and found an article featured my grandmother and her kids, which I had not trouble printing out to show my dad.

Leave a Reply

